Faculty

Middle School Academic Faculty

Stephanie Ukpere

8th Grade Math - Lead Teacher

sukpere@albanycommunitycs.org

Heather Lane

8th Grade Math - Cooperating Teacher / Art

hlane@albanycommunitycs.org

Marshay Hines

8th Grade ELA - Lead Teacher

mhines@albanycommunitycs.org

Danielle Charlestin

8th Grade ELA - Cooperating Teacher

dcharlestin@albanycommunitycs.org

Kevin Power

7th & 8th Grade Science - Lead Teacher

kpower@albanycommunitycs.org

Patricia Gordon

7th & 8th Grade Science - Cooperating Teacher

pgordon@albanycommunitycs.org

Joey Vargas

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies - Lead Teacher

jvargas@albanycommunitycs.org

Jonathan Lajas

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies - Cooperating Teacher

jlajas@albanycommunitycs.org

Seung–Hae Park

7th Grade Math - Lead Teacher

Shaepark@albanycommunitycs.org

Mitchell Lane

7th Grade Math - Cooperating Teacher / Behavior - Cooperating Teacher

mlane@albanycommunitycs.org

Seamus Cunningham

7th Grade ELA Lead Teacher

scunningham@albanycommunitycs.org

Tia Harrison

7th Grade ELA - Cooperating Teacher

tharrison@albanycommunitycs.org

Molly Fischer

6th Grade ELA - Lead Teacher

mfischer@albanycommunitycs.org

Araba Aidoo Apau

6th Grade ELA - Cooperating Teacher

aapau@albanycommunitycs.org

Alexis Rytel-Groff

6th Grade Math Lead Teacher

agroff@albanycommunitycs.org

Isaiah Williams

6th Grade Math - Cooperating Teacher / Physical Education

iwilliams@albanycommunitycs.org

Thearse McCalmon

6th Grade Social Studies Lead Teacher

tmccalmon@albanycommunitycs.org

Michael Banks

6th Grade Social Studies - Cooperating Teacher

mbanks@albanycommunitycs.org

Brian Boone

Gym Lead Teacher & 6th Grade Science - Cooperating Teacher

bboone@albanycommunitycs.org

David Jove

6th Grade Special Education

djove@albanycommunitycs.org

Isaac Ward

Technology Lead Teacher

iward@albanycommunitycs.org

Back to Top

Elementary School Academic Faculty

Amanda Tobias

5th Grade - Lead Teacher

atobias@albanycommunitycs.org

Felicia Best

5th Grade - Cooperating Teacher

fbest@albanycommunitycs.org

Kelsey Bennet

5th Grade Lead Teacher

kbennett@albanycommunitycs.org

Kyle Chittum

5th Grade - Cooperating Teacher

kchittum@albanycommunitycs.org

Ryan Yando

4th Grade - Lead Teacher

ryando@albanycommunitycs.org

Shamiek Jiles

4th Grade - Cooperating Teacher

sjiles@albanycommunitycs.org

Jarquese Mitchell

4th Grade - Cooperating Teacher

jmitchell@albanycommunitycs.org

Meghan Bowers

4th Grade - Lead Teacher

mbowers@albanycommunitycs.org

Adaviah Ward

4th Grade - Cooperating Teacher

award@albanycommunitycs.org

Sally Brown

3rd Grade - Lead Teacher

sbarown@albanycommunitycs.org

Samantha Blackmon

3rd Grade - Cooperating Teacher

sblackmon@albanycommunitycs.org

Kateri Rusinovich

3rd Grade - Lead Teacher

krusinovich@albanycommunitycs.org

Thomas Cheese

3rd Grade - Cooperating Teacher

tcheese@albanycommunitycs.org

Freddy Woods

3rd Grade - Lead Teacher

fwoods@albanycommunitycs.org

Gemlyn Moore

3rd Grade - Cooperating Teacher

gmoore@albanycommunitycs.org

Brandi Langhorn

2nd Grade - Lead Teacher

blanghord@albanycommunitycs.org

Karenae Brown-Dunham

2nd Grade - Cooperating Teacher

kdunham@albanycommunitycs.org

Johnnye Jackson

2nd Grade - Lead Teacher

jjackson@albanycommunitycs.org

Erica Elston

2nd Grade - Cooperating Teacher

eelston@albanycommunitycs.org

Megan Thomas

2nd Grade - Lead Teacher

mthomas@albanycommunitycs.org

Sabryna Richardson

2nd Grade - Cooperating Teacher

srichardson@albanycommunitycs.org

Marisa Villasenor

1st Grade - Lead Teacher

mviallasenor@albanycommunitycs.org

Syreeta Edmond

1st Grade - Cooperating Teacher

sedmond@albanycommunitycs.org

Latoya Oliver

1st Grade - Cooperating Teacher

loliver@albanycommunitycs.org

Caterina Mara

1st Grade - Lead Teacher

cmara@albanycommunitycs.org

Michelle Andral

1st Grade - Cooperating Teacher

mandral@albanycommunitycs.org

Amy Egnaczyk

Kindergarten - Lead Teacher

aegnaczyk@albanycommunitycs.org

Francine Ruffin

Kindergarten - Cooperating Teacher

fruffin@albanycommunitycs.org

Alicia Ellis

Kindergarten - Lead Teacher

aellis1@albanycommunitycs.org

Faith Bonds

Kindergarten - Cooperating Teacher

fbonds@albanycommunitycs.org

Priscilla Halsey

Kindergarten - Lead Teacher

phalsey@albanycommunitycs.org

Kin Pennick

Kindergarten - Cooperating Teacher

kpennick@albanycommunitycs.org

Amy Glickman

AIS Coordinator / AIS K-5 ELA

aglickman@albanycommunitycs.org

Eric Mazzone

AIS K-5 Math

emazzone@albanycommunitycs.org

Lynese Sheares

AIS 3-5 ELA

lsheares@albanycommunitycs.org

Kelsey Wilson

SPED - 4th & 5th Grade

kwilison@albanycommunitycs.org

Grace Bullis

SPED 2-3

gbullis@albanycommunitycs.org

Dara Young

SPED K-1

dyoung@albanycommunitycs.org

Back to Top