Faculty

Middle School Academic Faculty

William Whalen

8th Grade ELA

wwhalen@albanycommunitycs.org

Rosy Gandhi

8th Grade Math - Cooperating Teacher

rgandhi@albanycommunitycs.org

Sondra Addobea-Reese

6th Grade - Social Studies

saddobeareese@albanycommunitycs.org

Divonne Millin

6th Grade - Social Studies

dmillin@albanycommunitycs.org

Jessica Connor

6th Grade - Science

jconnor@albanycommunitycs.org

Stephanie Ukpere

8th Grade Math - Lead Teacher

sukpere@albanycommunitycs.org

Heather Lane

8th Grade Math - Cooperating Teacher / Art

hlane@albanycommunitycs.org

Marshay Hines

8th Grade ELA - Lead Teacher

mhines@albanycommunitycs.org

Kevin Power

7th & 8th Grade Science - Lead Teacher

kpower@albanycommunitycs.org

Patricia Gordon

7th & 8th Grade Science - Cooperating Teacher

pgordon@albanycommunitycs.org

Joey Vargas

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies - Lead Teacher

jvargas@albanycommunitycs.org

Jonathan Lajas

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies - Cooperating Teacher

jlajas@albanycommunitycs.org

Mitchell Lane

7th Grade Math - Cooperating Teacher

mlane@albanycommunitycs.org

Tia Harrison

7th Grade ELA - Cooperating Teacher

tharrison@albanycommunitycs.org

Molly Fischer

6th Grade ELA - Lead Teacher

mfischer@albanycommunitycs.org

Alexis Rytel-Groff

6th Grade Math Lead Teacher

agroff@albanycommunitycs.org

Isaiah Williams

6th Grade Math - Cooperating Teacher / Physical Education

iwilliams@albanycommunitycs.org

Thearse McCalmon

6th Grade Social Studies Lead Teacher

tmccalmon@albanycommunitycs.org

Michael Banks

6th Grade Social Studies - Cooperating Teacher

mbanks@albanycommunitycs.org

Brian Boone

Gym Lead Teacher & 6th Grade Science - Cooperating Teacher

bboone@albanycommunitycs.org

David Jove

6th Grade Special Education

djove@albanycommunitycs.org

Isaac Ward

Technology Lead Teacher

iward@albanycommunitycs.org

Back to Top

Elementary School Academic Faculty

Stephan Schechter

4th Grade - Lead Teacher

sschechter@albanycommunitycs.org

Ashley Hartman

5th Grade - Cooperating Teacher

ahartman@albanycommunitycs.org

Lynette Robinson

5th Grade - Cooperating Teacher

lrobinson@albanycommunitycs.org

Cherisse Constantine

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

cconstantine@albanycommunitycs.org

Karen Lowrie

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

klowrie@albanycommunitycs.org

Ninochkla DiCaprio

Second Grade Lead Teacher

ndicaprio@albanycommunitycs.org

Destinie Demps

First Grade - Cooperating Teacher

ddemps@albanycommunitycs.org

Jeremiah Parsons

2nd Grade - Cooperating Teacher

jparsons@albanycommunitycs.org

Alexandria Rivers

3rd Grade - Lead Teacher

arivers@albanycommunitycs.org

Meen Cho

4th Grade - Lead Teacher

mcho@albanycommunitycs.org

Amanda Tobias

5th Grade - Lead Teacher

atobias@albanycommunitycs.org

Felicia Best

5th Grade - Cooperating Teacher

fbest@albanycommunitycs.org

Kelsey Bennet

5th Grade Lead Teacher

kbennett@albanycommunitycs.org

Kyle Chittum

5th Grade - Lead Teacher

kchittum@albanycommunitycs.org

Adaviah Ward

4th Grade - Cooperating Teacher

award@albanycommunitycs.org

Samantha Blackmon

3rd Grade - Cooperating Teacher

sblackmon@albanycommunitycs.org

Thomas Cheese

3rd Grade - Cooperating Teacher

tcheese@albanycommunitycs.org

Freddy Woods

3rd Grade - Lead Teacher

fwoods@albanycommunitycs.org

Gemlyn Moore

3rd Grade - Cooperating Teacher

gmoore@albanycommunitycs.org

Brandi Langhorn

2nd Grade - Lead Teacher

blanghord@albanycommunitycs.org

Erica Elston

2nd Grade - Cooperating Teacher

eelston@albanycommunitycs.org

Sabryna Richardson

2nd Grade - Cooperating Teacher

srichardson@albanycommunitycs.org

Marisa Villasenor

1st Grade - Lead Teacher

mviallasenor@albanycommunitycs.org

Syreeta Edmond

1st Grade - Cooperating Teacher

sedmond@albanycommunitycs.org

Latoya Oliver

1st Grade - Cooperating Teacher

loliver@albanycommunitycs.org

Francine Ruffin

Kindergarten - Cooperating Teacher

fruffin@albanycommunitycs.org

Faith Bonds

First Grade - Cooperating Teacher

fbonds@albanycommunitycs.org

Kin Pennick

Kindergarten - Cooperating Teacher

kpennick@albanycommunitycs.org

Amy Glickman

AIS Coordinator / AIS K-5 ELA

aglickman@albanycommunitycs.org

Eric Mazzone

AIS K-5 Math

emazzone@albanycommunitycs.org

Lynese Sheares

AIS 3-5 ELA

lsheares@albanycommunitycs.org

Kelsey Wilson

SPED - 4th & 5th Grade

kwilison@albanycommunitycs.org

Grace Bullis

SPED 2-3

gbullis@albanycommunitycs.org

Back to Top